Organigrama

La Junta de Aepsal

CARGONOMBRE Y APELLIDOSENTIDADSECCIÓNCORREO-E
PresidenteIsmael Sánchez-Herrera Integro Estrategias Castilla- La Manchapresidencia@aepsal.com
Vice-pta. 1ª para ActividadesMireya Rifá Fabregat ECO-45 CONSULTORIA, S.L Andalucía international@aepsal.com
SecretariaSusana Romero Miguel——Catalunyasusana.romero@aepsal.com
Vocal de Proyectos DivulgativosMº Dolores Rico García ——Euskadidolores.rico@aepsal.com
Vocal de FormaciónArsenio Valbuena Ruiz ELINOR Asturias arsenio@elinor.es
Vocal de EstudiosJosé Antonio Bautista Cuéllar SOLINGESAAndalucíabautista@solingesa.com
Vocal de Relaciones Institucionales Noelia Martínez Sánchez——Andalucíasecretariageneral@aepsal.com
Vocal de Coordinación TerritorialAna Serrano Soriano——Aragón y La Rioja ana.serrano@aepsal.com
Vocal de ColectivosMª Jesús Choren FreireICSCatalunyaaepsal@aepsal.com

Las Zonas Territoriales de AEPSAL

CARGONOMBRE Y APELLIDOSENTIDADSECCIÓNCORREO-E
Delegado territorialAna María García GonzalezDiputación Provincial de Cáceres Extremaduraextremadura@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialJosé María Martín Ojeda————–Andalucíaandalucia@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialJuan Gregorio Rodrigo GilPerito Judicial FreelanceAragón y la Riojaaragon@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialJavier Pérez Pérez————–Navarranavarra@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialRafael Aguiar EscuelaPerito Judicial FreelanceCanariascanarias@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialSantiago González PérezRENAULTCastilla y Leóncastillaleon@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialCarlos Martín MiguelTPRL FreelanceCastilla-La Manchacastillalamancha@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialNuria Carrasco Báez————–Catalunya y Balearesaepsal@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialEmiliano Aguado Benito————–Comunidad de Madridmadrid@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialAlejandro Mendoza PlazaALEJANDRO MENDOZAComunidad Valencianalevante@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialLuís Antonio Louro López————–Galiciagalicia@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialAitor Ibarra Talledo————–Euskadieuskadi@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialPatricia García MartínezCCOO de AsturiasPrincipado de Asturias y Cantabriaasturias@aepsal.com
Delegado territorialPablo Úbeda Pastor—————Región de Murciapablo.ubeda@howden.com
Gerente internacionalMireya Rifá FabregatECO-45 CONSULTORIA, S.L.Mundialinternational@aepsal.com
Gerente internacional adjuntoPedro Lanza Barrena————–Europainternational@aepsal.com
Gerente internacional adjuntaZaira Folgar FragaTHINKINSAFETY CONSULTINGAméricaamerica@aepsal.com